Random quotes I like

Image

So I was looking through my writing Moleskine, to see if I have any old stories worth giving a second chance. I found some random quotes in there I wrote down that I really love and wanted to share with you readers, because it’s been awhile since I posted. 

“He was the only one of the four who had a beard. It was a random, bristly beard and some of the bristles were white even though Billy was only twenty-one years old.” -Kurt Vonnegut

“I need to shut myself away while I draw fingers.”-no clue what this is from, I just thought it was awesome. SO many ways to interpret this phrase. 

Enigmatic Literature Men. (Just that phrase written at the top of a page with no explanation).

“I’m not excited, but should I be?”-Ezra Koenig

And last but not least:

Decemberists. I should get their new album-my mind.

1 comment

Leave a Reply

